Day 160

Today I finished up my end of the year video. I put it on Youtube this is the link.

 

Making the video and working with iMovie was a fun experience. I finished all my assigned projects which were end of year letter, wall design, and end of the year video. I will now be working a project of my choice. The reason I am doing a teacher appreciation design is because school is almost up.

More process of my design. Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 2.49.53 PM.png

The process of my project. I am doing a teacher appreciation project.Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 2.35.45 PM.png

1 thought on “Day 160”

  1. Please ask me how to “embed” your video in this blog post so people can just click the play button to view it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

