Day 155

Today I continued to work on the assigned project. The project is something to hang on the wall in the classroom.  The sun make the quote stand out more. The sun makes you think happy because of the happy color. I like this assigned project. I used dafont.com for my font. I drew the flower with the pencil tool. I also drew the smiley face.

This is the final design of my project. The quote is what sticks out the most to me.Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 2.34.11 PM.png

I added the smiley face on the flower. It helps make you smile when your having a bad day.

Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 2.14.04 PM.png

The sun I added.

Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 2.07.43 PM.png

This is the background color I chose.Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 1.38.27 PM.png

This is the little quote I put with the flower image.Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 1.37.10 PM.png

One thought on “Day 155”

Leave a Reply

