Day 142

I continued working on the assigned projects. These are some of the screenshots I have so far. I used the magic wand tool, I used the pencil tool, I used the eraser tool, I used the move tool, and I used the elliptical tool, and I used the gradient tool. Doing these assigned projects has helped me learn new tools. I used dafont.com for my font.

Here is what I have done so far.Screen Shot 2017-04-06 at 2.37.51 PM.png

These are the changes I made so far.Screen Shot 2017-04-06 at 2.18.29 PM.png

This is what I started with. I made some changes though.Screen Shot 2017-04-06 at 2.01.44 PM.png

1 thought on “Day 142”

Leave a Reply

