Day 138

I will be working on the assigned projects. I will be leaving early today. So I will work on the projects as much as I can before I leave. I used the Elliptical Marquee Tool. Used that to make a background for the design. I made the color similar to a sunset. I am making a Wild West Rodeo Event shirt.

I added a horse and a rodeo guy. This is to help represent the event.Screen Shot 2017-03-31 at 2.20.03 PM.png

I was originally gonna use this one but I changed it to the sunset color one.Screen Shot 2017-03-31 at 2.02.47 PM.png

This is the background design I made.Screen Shot 2017-03-31 at 2.06.24 PM.png

Leave a Reply

