Day 135

Today we had Career Center. I worked on work keys.  I am finishing up my Life is Good design. Family is what Life is Good means for me. This assigned project was the best way to describe what makes you happy.

My life is good design. I used the brush tool to draw the family. I used the horizontal type tool to type life is good and Family. Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 2.42.58 PM.png

One thought on “Day 135”

  1. Good job drawing your family. No to do away with the top two blocks or rectangles and rearrange the text so it isn’t just centered or left aligned on the design.

    Like

Leave a Reply

