Day 134

Today I did an assigned project. The project was about what Life is good means to you. So I did something creative to explain what it means to me. I am glad I decide on the way I did it. I used the brush tool, eraser tool and the eyedropper tool.

My favorite part of the design is just the mixtures of the colors. How they flow together especially with the words.Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 2.40.01 PM.png

This is the process of the design.Screen Shot 2017-03-27 at 2.30.19 PM.png

1 thought on “Day 134”

  1. You need to select an image representing what makes your life good…. not a lot of text. Give a simple visual representation of what makes your life good… not a quote or text.

    Like

Leave a Reply

