Day 126

I emailed my goals of the week. Today was Lynda.Com Lessons. I realized Lesson 1 and 2 weren’t as hands on as other so there was nothing to show.  I enjoy Lynda.Com Lessons. I may not always understand them but I enjoy them.

I now added dots to it which I think makes it look cool.Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 2.29.59 PM.png

I made the picture thicker and added a darker blue around the outside. I also added a blue stroke around it.Screen Shot 2017-03-06 at 2.24.13 PM.png

This is the original imageScreen Shot 2017-03-06 at 2.36.44 PM.png

Leave a Reply

