Day 113

Today we had Career Center. I worked on CR 101. It is an assessment similar to the work keys testing. I worked on math I had finished the addition and subtraction and was working on the multiplication. I also emailed my goals of the week today since I was absent yesterday. Now I will be working on Lynda.com Lessons for the rest of class. I am working on Lesson 5 of Chapter 5 and it is about drawing polygons and stars.The only tool you use is the polygon tool and you change which shapes you will make by holding down the shift key and either clicking the up or down arrow on your keyboard. But you have to remember to keep holding down the mouse as well.

Here is the other one I used the polygon tool. When drawing all these shapes you just have to use the polygon tool.

Screen Shot 2017-02-14 at 2.43.44 PM.png

This Photo and the next one are of ones I drew using the polygon tool.Screen Shot 2017-02-14 at 2.43.48 PM.png

This Photo show all the different polygons you can draw using the polygon tool.Screen Shot 2017-02-14 at 2.43.56 PM.png

Leave a Reply

