Day 108

Today we had Career Center. We worked on our resumes. I added what community service I did. I emailed my goals of the week today since I was absent yesterday. Now I am starting on Lynda.com Lessons. This is Lesson 6 Tips for organizing your artwork using layers.

The layers named header content and footer were added and then named.Screen Shot 2017-02-07 at 2.52.15 PM.png

This photo is where we find out about the header footer and content being with the background.Screen Shot 2017-02-07 at 2.47.17 PM.png

Leave a Reply

