Day 93

Today we had career center. I worked on personal finance on the computer. I finished the modules on the computer. Now I started some more personal finance on paper. Now I am just gonna be working on Lynda.com Lessons. In this lesson on Lynda.com I am learning about the different screen modes. There are three different screen modes. The first one is normal screen mode. The second one is full screen mode with menu bar. The third one is full screen mode. There is a short cut to get to them which is the letter F. If you click on the F multiple times you can change to a different mode.

The Image I am working on is the Hotrod_Poster.aiScreen Shot 2017-01-17 at 2.45.50 PM.png

Leave a Reply

