Day 87

Today was project day so I did a poster. I used magic wand, brush tool and eraser tool. I used the erase tool for mistakes I made. I used the magic wand tool to fill in a picture. I used the brush tool to paint. When I painted I held down on the shift button to make it straight. I will be uploading the pictures I have now. This is my process

Screen Shot 2017-01-05 at 2.43.10 PM.png

 

Screen Shot 2017-01-05 at 2.43.16 PM.png

The FAMILY one I used the brush tool and eraser.

Screen Shot 2017-01-05 at 2.43.20 PM.png

On The heart with the color is where I used the magic wand tool and eraser.

Screen Shot 2017-01-05 at 2.44.37 PM.png

 

Leave a Reply

