Day 28

Today I worked on Lynda.com on Photoshop CC 2015 One-On-One:Fundamentals. I am working on Chapter 5 on the lesson where I scaled the wing in the picture. I also Rotated the picture of the crane so I could layer mask it.I used the rectangular marquee tool.I also learned 3 ways how I can duplicate a photo. This Photo with the  outline is to make a part of the second wing. This top photo is where the outline is already in

 

Screen Shot 2016-09-21 at 2.51.58 PM.png

 

Screen Shot 2016-09-21 at 2.51.37 PM.png

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-09-21 at 2.05.13 PM.png

 

1 thought on “Day 28”

Leave a Reply

